An auto-responder email is a a message that's sent from your mailbox as the answer to every e-mail that you get. The content is predefined and it is sent automatically, so each and every person that contacts you via e-mail will receive it the instant their message is received on the host that manages your emails. This function is used if you need to inform people about different things, including being out of the office for a given period of time or that an purchase is received and is being prepared. The auto-responder email additionally works as a confirmation for people who make contact with you their e-mail is received, even if you're unable to read it and get back to them at once. It could contain any text that you choose and it may be modified based on the specific occasion.

Auto-responder Emails in Shared Hosting

It's possible to make an auto-responder message for any of your mailboxes with only a couple of mouse clicks with every single shared hosting package that our company offers. Everything you will need to do will be to visit the Emails section of your Hepsia Hosting Control Panel, click on the auto-responder button for the email, type in the message in the box that will show up and save the changes. If you need to modify or delete a message, you will need to go through the very same steps. The Emails section will allow you to view which e-mail accounts have an auto-responder option, so you're able to conveniently check what is going on with your emails. You may also activate or disable the function for a variety of mailboxes at once.

Auto-responder Emails in Semi-dedicated Hosting

If you are using a semi-dedicated server package to host your domain names with us, you'll be able to easily activate the auto-responder feature for the mailboxes you make inside the account. This can be done in the Emails section of our simple to use Hepsia Hosting Control Panel where you can see a set of all of your mailboxes. A little icon will show you which one has an active auto-responder and which one doesn't. To create, update or delete a message, click the corresponding image for the given email address, enter the text that you would like to use, save the change and you'll be all set. In case you choose a group of e-mail addresses, you'll be able to enable or disable the function for them in bulk, with just as little efforts.